Det praktiske

Formand:

Nelly Frees Riggelsen 
(Naturmælk)
Mail: nelly@naturmaelk.dk

 

Næstformand:

Anders Sørensen 
(Vibegaard) 
Mail: vibegaard@mail.dk

 

Øvrige medlemmer:

Nina Loff 

(Krusmølle)
Mail: nina@krusmoelle.dk

 

Allan Ungstrup
(Vilstrup Bacon)
Mail: allan@vilstrupbacon.dk

 

Paul Loichtl

(Holdbi Kro)

 

Mail: holdbi@a-h-b.dk

 

Jacob Carstensen

(Carstensens Tehandel)

Mail: jacob@carstensens-tehandel.dk

 

Lea Neuberg

(Søndernæsgård Under Åben Himmel)

Mail: lea@soendernaesgaard.dk